Xmas 2013

Under Santa's watch: C-17 delivers fuel to remote bases in Afghanistan

It’s been a while since the last time I’ve posted an entry on this blog, my apologies to the readers. I’ve been quite busy with the science fiction blogzine “Il futuro è tornato” (The Future Is Back) that I run with an bunch of friends and with all the complications of italian politics (yeah, I still believe in the system so sue me and bla-blah-blah).

Now it’s Xmas time, isn’t it? I don’t like this kind of stuff but with a six-year old son I’ve got to celebrate, the little guy get his rights oh-ho-ho. So it’s high time for all of you to get a full payload of season greetings from Italy and watch out for what it comes down from the sky!

Image by Staff Sgt. Nathanael Callon, USAF.

4 thoughts on “Xmas 2013

Leave a Reply

