Here We Are!

Ghosts Of War - Rest In Peace - issue 1

Ghosts Of War – Rest In Peace – issue 1

Today is finally the day, the first issue is officially out for sale on Amazon. It’s like a giant machine set in motion, gaining inertia second after second. Maybe I’m a little over the lines with that, but this story means a lot to me and I’m happy to unleash it on the market. I know for sure that it will not be a best seller or the best story you will read this year but I’m proud, proud of my work and for what it will come in this year.

I’ve committed myself to this project, to give out four good stories in a year, and I will do that – no matter what will happen. In this peculiar field of human activity, as always, the difference is set between the ones who do something and the ones who talk about doing something. I do. And this difference is the cornerstone of many other things that I’m doing off the ‘net. You know, I’m more than a bit curious. To find out how much committment it will take to take this particular dream into reality, to see how many people I can connect to with four stories.

Time will tell, of course. Now, it’s time to write some more!

Edit: guess what? I forgot to insert the link… now, this is a lesson about marketing, good mindset and the will to sell your books.😦

Well, this is the LINK

2 thoughts on “Here We Are!

Leave a Reply

